Kontakt


Im Schorrenfeld 20
76661 Philippsburg

Telefon: +49 (7256) 924710
Fax: +49 (7256) 9247120
 

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER:

Geschäftsführer:

Nico Weick | +49 (7256) 92471-0 | N.Weick@weick-maschinenbau.de

 

Verwaltung:

Jürgen Kandziora | +49 (7256) 92471-12 | J.Kandziora@weick-maschinenbau.de

 

Werkstattleitung:

Ulrich Vogt | +49 (7256) 92471-13 | U.Vogt@weick-maschinenbau.de

 

Qualitätssicherung:

Helmuth Botosch | +49 (7256) 92471-14 | H.Botosch@weick-maschinenbau.de

 

Konstruktion:

Dennis Wohlfart | +49 (7256) 92471-16 | D.Wohlfart@weick-maschinenbau.de

Merim Omerkic | +49 (7256) 92471-16 | M.Omerkic@weick-maschinenbau.de

Erika Hager | +49 (7256) 92471-17 | E.Hager@weick-maschinenbau.de

 

Einkauf:

Nancy Klauke | +49 (7256) 92471-19 | N.Klauke@weick-maschinenbau.de

 

Buchhaltung:

Elena Weick | +49 (7256) 92471-18 | E.Waechter@weick-maschinenbau.de

Helga Schneider | +49 (7256) 92471-11 | H.Schneider@weick-maschinenbau.de

 

Haben Sie Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen? Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Weick Maschinenbau GmbH